Home Unternehmen Ansprechpartner
Ansprechpartner

H.-Christian Bauer

+49 30 4070093 - 40

c.bauer@bbs-fm.de

Geschäftsleitung

Oliver Meyer

+49 30 4070093 - 23

o.meyer@bbs-fm.de

Vertriebsleitung

Stefanie Richter

+49 30 4070093 - 11

s.richter@bbs-fm.de

Buchhaltung

Britta Tepper

+49 30 4070093 - 15

b.tepper@bbs-fm.de

Buchhaltung

Matthias Labbé

+49 30 4070093 - 26

m.labbe@bbs-fm.de

Vertragswesen

Darija Bauer

+49 30 4070093 - 13

d.bauer@bbs-fm.de

Personalverwaltung

Ersoy Yilmaz

+49 30 4070093 - 24

e.yilmaz@bbs-fm.de

infrastrukturelles Gebäudemanagement

Tuncay Bayman

+49 30 4070093 - 21

t.bayman@bbs-fm.de

techn. Gebäudemanagement

Isabell Lehmann

+49 30 4070093 40

i.lehmann@bbs-fm.de

Auszubildende